Josh Peterson

Associate Professor

Department of Biomedical Informatics

Department of Medicine

School of Medicine

Vanderbilt University

2525 West End Ave – Suite 1056

Nashville, TN 37203

615-875-1404

josh.peterson@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

Jonathan Schildcrout

Associate Professor

Department of Biostatistics

Vanderbilt University School of Medicine

2525 West End Ave – Suite 1100

Nashville, TN 37203

615-343-5432

jonathan.schildcrout@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

John Graves

Associate Professor

Department of Health Policy

Vanderbilt University

2525 West End Ave – Suite 1200

Nashville, TN 37203

615-343-4875

john.graves@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

Shawn P Garbett

Sr Application Developer

Vanderbilt University

Department of Biostatistics

2525 West End Ave – Suite. 1100

Nashville, TN 37203

615-322-7481

shawn.garbett@Vanderbilt.edu

 

Zilu Zhou

Health Policy/Svcs Analyst II

Department of Health Policy

Vanderbilt University

2525 West End Ave – Suite 1201

Nashville, TN 37203

615-875-4784

zilu.zhou@Vanderbilt.edu

 

Yaping Shi

Biostatistician III

Vanderbilt University

Department of Biostatistics

2525 West End Suite 11000

Nashville, TN 37203

615-322-8269

yaping.shi@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

Sarah T Bland

Health Information Systems Project Manager I

Vanderbilt Institute of Clinical and Translation Research

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

2525 West End Ave – Suite 600

615-875-7901

sarah.bland@Vanderbilt.edu

 

Ramya Marathi

Health Policy/Svcs Analyst III

Vanderbilt Institute of Clinical and Translation Research

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

2525 West End Ave – Suite 1430

615-343-8479

ramya.marathi@Vanderbilt.edu